Banner image

Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group

This group is held the first and third Thursday of every month. Join one or all, whatever works for you.

If you would like to join the virtual group, please register by:

  • Email: Beth.Johnson@allina.com, or
  • Phone: Beth Johnson, 763.236.6061
  • Please include your name, email address, home address, and telephone number

Find

View Schedule

Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, January 21, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, February 4, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, February 18, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, March 4, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, March 18, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, April 1, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, May 6, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, May 20, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, June 3, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, June 17, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, July 1, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, July 15, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, August 5, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, August 19, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, September 2, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, September 16, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, October 7, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, October 21, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, November 18, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, December 2, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.
Metastatic Breast Cancer Virtual Support Group
Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.