Banner image

Young Widowed Grief Support Group

This is an open and ongoing group intended for individuals approximately 18-55 years of age. This virtual group is hosted by Park Nicollet Hospice.

Find

View Schedule

Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, December 8, 2022
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, January 12, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, February 9, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, March 9, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, April 13, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, May 11, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, June 8, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, July 13, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, August 10, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, September 14, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, October 12, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, November 9, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, December 14, 2023
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, January 11, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, February 8, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, March 14, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, April 11, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, May 9, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, June 13, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, July 11, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, August 8, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, September 12, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.
Young Widowed Grief Support Group
Thursday, October 10, 2024
6:30 p.m.–8 p.m.