Facebook pixel code
Banner image

Drop-In Grief Support Group

This group is for anyone grieving the loss of a loved one. Share your story and learn from others. Meets virtually.

Find

View Schedule

Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, November 8, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, November 22, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, December 13, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, December 27, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, January 10, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, January 24, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, February 14, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, February 28, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, March 14, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, March 28, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, April 11, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, April 25, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, May 9, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, May 23, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, June 13, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, June 27, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, July 11, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, July 25, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, August 8, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
Drop-In Grief Support Group
Monday, August 22, 2022
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.