Nextdoor tag
Banner image

Baby Café - United (Virtual)

Temporary Virtual Baby Cafe

Baby Café offers information and support to help you reach your breastfeeding goals.

Get answers to your questions in an informal, comfortable setting:
• I’m pregnant, but what can I expect?
• I’m having a few challenges with breastfeeding, what can I do?
• How can I continue to breastfeed after I go back to work?
• How and when do I start solid foods?

Facilitated by: Kim Kretschmer, Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Telephone:651-241-5088
Email:kimberly.kretschmer@allina.com

Wednesdays 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Email or call (by noon Tuesdays) to obtain link: Kimberly.Kretschmer@allina.com
Questions: 651-241-5088

 

Find

View Schedule

Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Baby Café - United (Virtual)
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.