Facebook pixel code
Banner image

Together in Transition Virtual Group

This group is held the second and fourth Thursday of every month. Join one or all, whatever works for you.

If you would like to join the virtual group, please register by:

Find

View Schedule

Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, August 12, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, August 26, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, August 26, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, September 9, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, September 23, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, September 23, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, October 14, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, October 28, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, October 28, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, November 11, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, November 25, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, November 25, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, December 9, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, December 23, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.
Together in Transition Virtual Group
Thursday, December 23, 2021
12 p.m.–1:30 p.m.