Banner image

Men's Grief Support Group

A drop-in support group for men who've lost someone due to death, facilitated by an Allina Health Hospice grief counselor. This support group will be held virtually on Vidyo. This is the link to the meeting: https://telehealth.allinahealth.org/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=WvzTHLvISu

Find

View Schedule

Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, November 30, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, December 28, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, January 25, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, February 22, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, March 29, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, April 26, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, May 31, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, June 28, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, July 26, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, August 30, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, September 27, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Men's Grief Support Group
Monday, October 25, 2021
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.