Banner image

LGBTQ Grief Support Group

A drop-in virtual support group for the LGBTQ community who've lost someone due to death, facilitated by an Allina Health Hospice grief counselor. This support group will be held virtually on Vidyo.

Find

View Schedule

LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, November 30, 2020
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, December 28, 2020
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, January 25, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, February 22, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, March 29, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, April 26, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, May 31, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, June 28, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, July 26, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, August 30, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, September 27, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
LGBTQ Grief Support Group
Monday, October 25, 2021
4 p.m.–5:30 p.m.