Banner image

A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!

A cardio based Friday morning workout designed to get the blood pumping and start the day off right. Fired Up Friday will focus on a variety of movements, aerobics and light resistance training to maximize your fitness in a shorter duration workout. Join us for a morning sweat!

Dates: Fridays, March 5 - May 7

Time: 8:00 – 8:15 am

Cost: $10

Pre-registration required. Please register by clicking "Register online" below. After registration you will be sent the link to join us for Fired Up Friday

CKRI Sports & Recreation is committed to helping our community stay active, stay connected, and stay fit by offering virtual activities. All virtual offerings are FREE thanks to support from the Courage Kenny Foundation. Please consider making a donation to fund these activities. Every contribution helps!

Find

View Schedule

A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, March 5, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, March 12, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, March 19, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, March 26, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, April 2, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, April 9, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, April 16, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, April 23, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, April 30, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, May 7, 2021
8 a.m.–8:15 a.m.