Banner image

A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!

A cardio based Friday morning workout designed to get the blood pumping and start the day off right. Fired Up Friday will focus on a variety of movements, aerobics and light resistance training to maximize your fitness in a shorter duration workout. Join us for a morning sweat!

Dates: Friday, September 25 – Dec 18

Time: 8:00 – 8:30 am

Pre-registration required. Please register by clicking "Register online" below. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the virtual Zoom event. Tips on how to get started with a Zoom event.

CKRI Sports & Recreation is committed to helping our community stay active, stay connected, and stay fit by offering virtual activities. All virtual offerings are FREE thanks to support from the Courage Kenny Foundation. Please consider making a donation fund these activities. Every contribution helps!

Find

View Schedule

A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, October 23, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, October 30, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, November 6, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, November 13, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, November 20, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, November 27, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, December 4, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, December 11, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.
A Virtual Event: Fired Up Friday!
Friday, December 18, 2020
8 a.m.–8:30 a.m.