Banner image
Some in-person classes, support groups, tours, and events are starting back up. Check back regularly for new class offerings.

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes

Learn how to fill out a health care directive in a free, 60-minute online class. Registration is required. Sign up for a virtual class by sending an e-mail to PatientEducation@allina.com.

Please include in your email:

  • Class date
  • Name
  • Phone number
  • E-mail

You will receive a class confirmation and instructions for class. Please register at least 48 hours before class.

Find

View Schedule

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Registration is closed
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Thursday, August 13, 2020
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, August 17, 2020
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Thursday, August 20, 2020
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, August 24, 2020
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Thursday, August 27, 2020
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Thursday, September 10, 2020
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, September 14, 2020
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Thursday, September 17, 2020
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, September 21, 2020
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Thursday, September 24, 2020
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, September 28, 2020
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
1 p.m.–2 p.m.