Banner image

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes

Learn how to fill out a health care directive in a free, 60-minute online class. Registration is required. Sign up for a virtual class by filling out this form.

You will receive a class confirmation and instructions for class. Please register at least 48 hours before class.

In-Person Advance Care Planning class options.

Find

View Schedule

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Registration is closed
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, April 17, 2023
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, April 24, 2023
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, May 15, 2023
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, May 22, 2023
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, June 5, 2023
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, June 19, 2023
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
1 p.m.–2 p.m.