Facebook pixel code
Banner image

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes

Learn how to fill out a health care directive in a free, 60-minute online class. Registration is required. Sign up for a virtual class by sending an e-mail to PatientEducation@allina.com.

Please include in your email:

  • Class date
  • Name
  • Phone number
  • E-mail
  • MN or WI health care directive

You will receive a class confirmation and instructions for class. Please register at least 48 hours before class.

Find

View Schedule

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Registration is closed
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Thursday, July 29, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, August 9, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, August 16, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, August 23, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, August 30, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, September 13, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, September 20, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, September 27, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, October 4, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, October 11, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, October 18, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.