Facebook pixel code
Banner image

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes

Learn how to fill out a health care directive in a free, 60-minute online class. Registration is required. Sign up for a virtual class by filling out this form.

You will receive a class confirmation and instructions for class. Please register at least 48 hours before class.

Find

View Schedule

Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Registration is closed
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, September 27, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, October 4, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, October 11, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, October 18, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, November 1, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, November 8, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, November 22, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, November 29, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, December 6, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, December 13, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
6 p.m.–7 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Monday, December 20, 2021
3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
1 p.m.–2 p.m.
Virtual Advance Care Planning Classes
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
10 a.m.–11 a.m.