Banner image

A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)

The High Intensity Interval Training exercise series is for athletes that would like to challenge their bodies and get into shape. HIIT will keep your heart pumping though a series of exercises with little or no rest. Exercises will utilize body weight and various household items for this virtual class. This class will challenge individuals that strive to gain that physical advantage for competition.

Dates: Wednesdays, May 27 - Aug 26

Time: 3:45 – 4:15 pm

Pre-registration required. Please register by clicking "Register online" below. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the virtual Zoom event. Tips on how to get started with a Zoom event.

CKRI Sports & Recreation is committed to helping our community stay active, stay connected, and stay fit by offering virtual activities. All virtual offerings are FREE thanks to support from the Courage Kenny Foundation. Please consider making a donation fund these activities. Every contribution helps!

Find

View Schedule

A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422
A Virtual Event: Adaptive Athlete HIIT Training (Wednesdays)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
3:45 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual
Virtual, MN 55422