Banner image

Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo

This group provides a supportive environment for patients, their families, and friends to discuss emotional and physical aspects of any type of cancer diagnosis. This group is free and meetings are co-facilitated by cancer care coordinator and chaplain. Registration is not required.

Find

View Schedule

Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, December 9, 2019
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, January 13, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, February 10, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, March 9, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, April 13, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, May 11, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, June 8, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, July 13, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, August 10, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, September 14, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, October 12, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, November 9, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.
Living with Cancer Support Group - Buffalo
Monday, December 14, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Buffalo Hospital
303 Catlin St
Buffalo, MN 55313
  • No registration is required.