Banner image

Baby Cafe - United Hospital

Baby Café offers information and support to help you reach your breastfeeding goals.

Get answers to your questions in an informal, comfortable setting:
• I’m pregnant, but what can I expect?
•  I’m having a few challenges with breastfeeding, what can I do?
• How can I continue to breastfeed after I go back to work?
• How and when do I start solid foods?

Where: St. Luke Lutheran Church,1807 Field Avenue, St. Paul, Minnesota, 55116 Date: Wednesdays 
Time: 1:30 to 3:00 pm

Note: Baby Café will be closed on holidays and when there are extreme weather conditions. All closing will be announced via the voicemail greeting @ 651-241-5088

Facilitated by: Kim Kretschmer, Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Telephone:651-241-5088
Email:kimberly.kretschmer@allina.com

 


 

Find

View Schedule

Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - United Hospital
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
1:30 p.m.–3 p.m.
St. Luke Lutheran Church
1807 Field Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
  • No registration is required.