Banner image

Brain Injury Support Group

A support group for people who have experienced brain injuries.

Find

View Schedule

Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.
Brain Injury Support Group
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
6 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Mercy Hospital
4050 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
  • No registration is required.