Banner image

Cancer Support and Education Group

Cambridge Medical Center group open to all who have been touched by cancer.

Find

View schedule

Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.
Cancer Support and Education Group
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
3 p.m.–4:30 a.m.
Cambridge Medical Center
701 S Dellwood St
Harbor Room
Cambridge, MN 55008
  • No registration is required.