Banner image

Baby Cafe - River Falls

River Fall's Baby Cafe is a free, drop-in center for pregnant and breastfeeding moms to consult with an international board certified lactation consultant or counselor.

Find

View Schedule

Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.
Baby Cafe - River Falls
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
10 a.m.–12 p.m.
United Methodist Church
127 South Second Street
River Falls, WI 54022
  • No registration is required.