Banner image

Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley

This group is designed to provide education and support, and to be a place for individuals diagnosed with breast cancer to share their journey.

The group meets the third Monday of every month.

Find

View Schedule

Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, October 21, 2019
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, November 18, 2019
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, December 16, 2019
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, January 20, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, February 17, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, March 16, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, April 20, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, May 18, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, June 15, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, July 20, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, August 17, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, September 21, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, October 19, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, November 16, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.
Breast Cancer Support Group - Fridley
Monday, December 21, 2020
5 p.m.–6:30 p.m.
Fridley Medical Center
480 Osborne Rd NE
Ste 220
Fridley, MN 55432
  • No registration is required.